This episode is coming soon...

Ask The Tech Guys - Leo Laporte & Mikah Sargent

May 16th 2009

Ask The Tech Guys 561

Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy 561

Hosted by Leo Laporte

Computer game sales down, Duke gets Nuked, Apple sends out humongous update, and your calls.

Records live Sunday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.
Category: Help & How To

Computer game sales down, Duke gets Nuked, Apple sends out humongous update, and your calls.

For detailed show notes, visit techguylabs.com.