Ask The Tech Guys - Leo Laporte & Mikah Sargent

Nov 15th 2015

Ask The Tech Guys 1238

Sunday November 15, 2015

Hosted by Leo Laporte

Turn off unwanted smart TV features.

Records live Sunday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.
Guests: Chris Marquardt
Category: Help & How To

Turn off some of the smart features in your HDTV, what to look for in a video editing computer, how to live stream on the web, what Blu-ray player to get for a Mac, 4K TV buying advice, how to play ringtones on a computer, and more of your calls.

<p>Download or subscribe to this show at <a href="https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy">https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy<… detailed show notes, visit <a href="http://techguylabs.com/&quot; target="_blank">techguylabs.com</a>.</p><p>Bandwidth for the Tech Guy podcast is provided by <a href="http://cachefly.com/&quot; target="_blank">Cachefly</a>.</p>