Tech News Today

Tech News Today

Tech News Today explores the most important stories of the day in conversation with the world's leading journalists live each weekday at 7:00pm Eastern, 4:00pm Pacific, 23:00 UTC. Give us your news and views at 260-TNT-SHOW or tnt@twit.tv, or watch recorded shows on our website at https://twit.tv/shows/tech-news-today.

Records every weekday at 7:00pm Eastern / 4:00pm Pacific / 00:00 UTC.