Blogs

Apple Announcement Coverage: Weds 9/12 10AM

You didn't get an invitation to the Apple event either? Don't worry!


You can join Leo Laporte, Tom Merritt, Sarah Lane, and Iyaz Akhtar on Wednesday (September 12th) at 10:00AM Pacific/1:00PM Eastern for our live coverage of Apple's press conference in San Francisco.

Apple is expected to announce a new iPhone, and we will be bringing you all of the details as they're revealed.

We're also going to try something new: Since Apple doesn't stream its events, puppeteer Brian Hogg will be reenacting portions of Apple's presentation with a Tim Cook puppet. Really.

For continued coverage and analysis, stay tuned for a special episode of MacBreak Weekly, with Alex Lindsay, Sarah Lane, and special guests, starting immediately afterwards.

Note: Tech News Today will record an hour earlier that day, at 9:00AM Pacific/12 noon Eastern.

You can watch and listen live at http://live.twit.tv/