TWiT Live Specials

Dec 31st 2014

TWiT Live Specials 226

TWiT's 24 Hours of 2015 - Hour 18

New York New Year's celebration!
Host: Leo Laporte Mike Elgan, Steve Gibson, Tonya Hall, Jeff Jarvis, Chad Johnson, Rene Ritchie, Paul Thurrott, and Scott Wilkinson play This Year in Tech, and we ring in New Year's for New York. TWiT supports UNICEF--and we'd like you to join us in helping to build a better world for 2015 by donating today! Visit Download or subscribe to this show at Thanks to Cachefly for the bandwidth for this show. Runtime: 1:02:13