Schedule

Schedule

Friday, March 6

1425690000 Padre's Corner

Saturday, March 7

1425754800 The Tech Guy

Sunday, March 8

1425837600 The Tech Guy
1425852000 This Week in Tech

Monday, March 9

1425920400 Tech News Today
1425924000 Triangulation
1425929400 iPad Today
1425936600 Coding 101
1425942000 Tech News 2Night

Tuesday, March 10

1426006800 Tech News Today
1426010400 MacBreak Weekly
1426019400 Security Now
1426028400 Tech News 2Night
1426032000 All About Android

Wednesday, March 11

1426087800 FLOSS Weekly
1426093200 Tech News Today
1426096800 Windows Weekly
1426104000 This Week in Google
1426114800 Tech News 2Night
1426116600 Android App Arena
1426122000 Ham Nation

Thursday, March 12

1426179600 Tech News Today
1426183200 Know How...
1426188600 Marketing Mavericks
1426194000 Home Theater Geeks
1426201200 Tech News 2Night
1426203000 The Giz Wiz

Friday, March 13

1426266000 Tech News Today
1426269600 This Week in Law
1426280400 Before You Buy
1426287600 Tech News 2Night
1426291200 Padre's Corner

Saturday, March 14

1426356000 The Tech Guy

Sunday, March 15

1426442400 The Tech Guy
1426456800 This Week in Tech

Monday, March 16

1426525200 Tech News Today
1426528800 Triangulation
1426534200 iPad Today
1426541400 Coding 101
1426546800 Tech News 2Night

Most Recent Episodes

Tech News 2Night

Less Vomit-Inducing VR is coming

This Week in Law

Was Hillary Clinton's use of a private account for government business illegal?

Tech News Today

Smartphones, Cars, and Smartphones made to look like cars

This Week in Computer Hardware

NVIDIA Titan X, AMD Radeon R9 GPU, and HTC Vive VR Headset.

Home Theater Geeks

Paul Barton and PSB Imagine T3 Speakers.

Know How...

The Nissan GT-R LM Nismo is a Front Wheel Drive beast!

Tech News 2Night

How to fight back against online harrassment

The Giz Wiz

Mind control, Folkmanis Puppets, IO Hawk, and more!

Marketing Mavericks

Being the voice of a brand

Tech News Today

12.9 inch iPad delayed again

The Tech Guy 905

September 1 2012

The Tech Guy for Saturday 1 September 2012 - Show 905

Host: Leo Laporte

Guests: Scott Wilkinson and Dick DeBartolo

NFC and Google wallet, internet based security cams, virus scams, and your calls.

Download or subscribe to this show at twit.tv/ttg.

For detailed show notes, visit techguylabs.com.

Bandwidth for the Tech Guy podcast is provided by Cachefly.