Blogs

New Shows Update


Just a quick update about the new shows we're rolling out this month on TWiT:



Know How… had its first episode Thursday, July 5. The show records every Thursday at 3p Pacific/6p Eastern/2200 UTC.
(Subscription links will be live shortly, and we apologize for the delay).




This Week in Enterprise Tech debuts Monday, July 16 at noon Pacific/3p Eastern/1900 UTC.
(We'll be rolling out an Episode 0 teaser to create the feed in advance of its debut).




iFive for the iPhone will now debut on Monday, July 23 at 11a Pacific/2p Eastern/1800 UTC.
(We'll be rolling out an Episode 0 teaser to create the feed in advance of its debut).